Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
It's the wrong time for somebody new!
It's the wrong time for somebody new!
Publicité
12 août 2009

You've got a post!

The lucidity of my mind has been revealed in new dreams
I am able to travel where my heart goes
In search of self-realisation

This is the way to escape from our agitation
And develop ourselves
Use your illusion and enter my dream...

I can taste You

I can think of you

Do you exist at all ?

She 'll be loved


gkhgj

Tellement de parures pour si peu de grandeur d' âme à en croire certains une étincelle est une flamme.

 

Se cacher dans une attitude qui tombera un jour ou l' autre. Se mentir à soi même c' est avant tout mentir aux autres.
                                                                                    
                                                                                                                                                                                             


Et te tuer juste pour rire !




Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité